Home

Image result for ANZ hotshots

Register in your Hotshots Red Schools Tennis Team here

WET WEATHER UPDATES

Hotshots Hotshots

2017 Term Calendar
Term 1 Monday 23rd January – April 1 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 18th April – Saturday 24th June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 10th July – Saturday 16 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 3rd October – Saturday 9 December 10 weeks
Public Holidays
New Years Day Sunday, 1 January 2017 Public QLD Wide
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017 Public QLD Wide
Good Friday Friday, 14th April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Easter Saturday Saturday, 15th April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Easter Monday Monday, 17th April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Anzac Day Tuesday 25th April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Labour Day Monday, 1 May 2017 Public QLD Wide
Show Holiday Monday 14th August 2017 Public MB Region
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 2 Oct 2017 Public QLD Wide
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017 Public QLD Wide
Boxing Day Tues 26 & December 2017 Public QLD Wide
No coaching will take place on the above mentioned public holidays. Make up lessons will be provided.  NB Coaching continues on the Wednesday of the Ekka Show week regardless of the BCC show holiday.